Home  » About Ziegler  » Philosophy
ABOUT ZIEGLER PHILOSOPHY
Company
Corporate Governance
Philosophy
Quality and Enviro.
Address
Certificates




We cultivate a special corporate culture that is based on the daily commitment of the company management to our customers and our company. As a result, our co-workers identify strongly with the company – a positive contrast to the impersonal management style that is the norm at companies in our industry.

We at Ziegler Paper Mill have a vision. We produce high-quality papers for the graphical industry and special papers for industrial further processing. As a small family-owned company competing against the big players in this industry, we need to be innovative in order to stay in business. To this end, we have developed the following competitive advantages:

  • We restrict ourselves consistently to niche markets, applications and services and pursue a strategy that attaches great importance to branding.
  • We support our customers by offering complete solutions and individual advice. We have above-average know-how in our areas of business.
  • Being a small-sized company, we can offer more intensive personal support than our competitors. In addition, we have a first-rate network of connections to help serve the interests of our customers.

As a company that takes its responsibilities seriously, Ziegler Paper Mill stands not only for products of impeccable quality but also for an innovative and sustainable environmental strategy and maximum workplace safety. Since April 2008, Ziegler Paper Mill has operated a total quality management system: quality: ISO 9001:2008; environment: ISO 14001:2004; workplace health and safety: OHSAS 18001:2007. Since October 2008, the FSC certificate (FSC-STD 40-004/005) that was introduced in 2005 has been extended to cover the entire production programme.

HOME PAPER PRODUCTS ABOUT ZIEGLER COMMUNICATION SERVICES CONTACTS
info@zieglerpapier.com

Home  » Über Ziegler  » Philosophie
ÜBER ZIEGLER PHILOSOPHIE
UNTERNEHMEN
Unternehmensführung
Philosophie
Qualität und Umwelt
Adresse
Zertifikate




Unsere spezielle Firmenkultur ist durch tägliches persönliches Engagement der Firmenleitung bei den Kunden und im Betrieb geprägt. Dadurch entsteht eine starke Identifikation der Mitarbeiterschaft mit der Firma, was einen positiven Gegensatz zu vielen anonymen Firmenleitungen darstellt, die in unserer Branche üblich sind, und von unseren Kunden geschätzt wird.

Wir von der Ziegler Papier AG haben eine Vision: Wir produzieren hochwertige Papiere für die grafische Industrie sowie Spezialpapiere für die industrielle Weiterverarbeitung. Um als kleine Familiengesellschaft gegen die Grossen dieser Branche erfolgreich ankommen zu können, müssen wir besonders innovativ sein. Deshalb haben wir folgende Wettbewerbsstrategie entwickelt:

  • Wir beschränken uns konsequent auf Markt-, Anwendungs- und Service-Nischen und führen eine Markenstrategie, bei der dem "Branding" eine hohe Bedeutung zukommt.
  • Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden durch komplette Lösungsangebote und individuelle Beratung. Dabei setzen wir in unseren Geschäftsfeldern überdurchschnittliches Knowhow ein.
  • Unsere persönliche Betreuung ist dank kleiner Betriebsgrösse intensiver als bei der Konkurrenz. Zudem verfügen wir über ein ausgezeichnetes Beziehungsnetzwerk, das wir im Interesse unserer Kunden einsetzen.

Als verantwortungsbewusstes Unternehmen steht die Ziegler Papier AG nicht nur für qualitativ einwandfreie Produkte, sondern auch für eine innovative und nachhaltige Umweltstrategie sowie höchstmögliche Sicherheit am Arbeitsplatz ein. Seit April 2008 wendet die Ziegler Papier AG ein Total Quality Management System an: Qualität: ISO 9001:2008, Umwelt: ISO 14001:2004. Arbeitssicherheit und Gesundheitsschutz: OHSAS 18001:2007. Im Oktober 2008 wurde das bereits seit 2005 bestehende FSC-Zertifikat (FSC-STD-40-004/005) auf das gesamte Produktionsprogramm ausgeweitet.

HOME PAPIERPRODUKTE ÜBER ZIEGLER KOMMUNIKATION SERVICES KONTAKTE
info@zieglerpapier.com