Home  » Paper products  » Specialties  » Z-Release
PAPER PRODUCTS SPECIALTIES
Corporate Design
Natural Design
CAD/Office
Specialties




Specialties – our papers with that special difference. Expressive, functional and tailored to your needs.

This is a base paper for siliconisation purposes for applications in the areas of self-adhesive labels and tapes, digital printing media, sign vinyls, as well as for other laminating films. Z-Release paper is suitable as a carrier material in the production process of carbon fibre substrates.

Z-Release Mono
Z-Release Mono is a double side clay coated base paper available in weights of 90, 100, 120 and 135 gsm. The special coating features excellent silicone adhesion and low silicone consumption, ensuring good dimensional stability and lay-flat surface in all fields of application.

Z-Release Duo
Z-Release Duo is a two-sided clay coated paper developed for applications where ultimate holdout properties and good blister resistance are especially important. Both sides are optimized for all common silicone systems. Z-Release Duo is available in weights of 100 and 120 gsm.

Contact us

SPECIFICATIONS
DOWNLOAD
Z-Release Mono 90 g/m2
Z-Release Mono 100 g/m2
Z-Release Mono 120 g/m2
Z-Release Mono 135 g/m2
Z-Release Duo 100 g/m2
Z-Release Duo 120 g/m2
 
HOME PAPER PRODUCTS ABOUT ZIEGLER COMMUNICATION SERVICES CONTACTS
info@zieglerpapier.com

Home  » Papierprodukte  » Specialties  » Z-Release
PAPIERPRODUKTE SPECIALTIES
Corporate Design
Natural Design
CAD/Office
Specialties




Specialties – unsere etwas anderen Papiere. Ausdrucksstark, funktionell und auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten.

Es handelt sich um ein Beschichtungsrohpapier zur Silikonisierung. Die Anwendungen liegen im Bereich Etiketten, Klebebänder, Folien für Digitaldruckmedien, Schneide- Plotteranlagen sowie Laminierfolien und Trägermaterial für den Produktionsprozess von Karbonfasern.

Z-Release Mono
Z-Release Mono ist ein beidseitig Clay-gestrichenes Papier, welches in den Flächengewichten 90, 100, 120 und 135 g/m2 erhältlich ist. Die spezielle Beschichtung sorgt für hohe Dimensionsstabilität bzw. ausgezeichnete Flachlage in allen Anwendungsbereichen.

Z-Release Duo
Z-Release Duo ist ein beidseitig gestrichenes spezielles Clay- Beschichtungsrohpapier für Anwendungen, welche speziell auf «hold out» abzielen. Beide Seiten lassen sich ausgezeichnet mit allen gängigen Silikonsystemen beschichten. Z-Release Duo wird in den Flächengewichten 100 und 120 g/m2 angeboten.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

SPECIFICATIONS
DOWNLOAD
Z-Release Mono 90 g/m2
Z-Release Mono 100 g/m2
Z-Release Mono 120 g/m2
Z-Release Mono 135 g/m2
Z-Release Duo 100 g/m2
Z-Release Duo 120 g/m2
 
HOME PAPIERPRODUKTE ÜBER ZIEGLER KOMMUNIKATION SERVICES KONTAKTE
info@zieglerpapier.com