PAPER PRODUCTS |

ABOUT ZIEGLER |

COMMUNICATION |

SERVICES |

CONTACTS |

GTC |


General Terms and Conditions of Sale and Delivery | General purchase conditions

PDF Version

General purchase conditions of Ziegler Papier AG for the provision of goods and services

1. General

1.1  These general purchase conditions shall apply to the current and future provision of goods and services (“delivered items”) to Ziegler Papier AG (“Ziegler”) by the supplier or service provider (“Supplier”).

1.2  Differing or supplementary conditions shall apply only if they have been agreed in text form (in writing, by fax or by e-mail). In particular, differing or supplementary conditions on the part of the Supplier shall also not form part of the contract if Ziegler accepts the delivered item without reservation.

2. Order process

The Supplier shall be asked to submit a quote free of charge in response to a request from Ziegler. The Supplier’s quote must comply with Ziegler’s specifications and descriptions and explicitly indicate any variations.

3. Order

3.1  Specific reference must be made in the order confirmation to any variations in the order. Such variations shall only form part of the contract if Ziegler expressly confirms its acceptance of them.

3.2 After conclusion of the contract, Ziegler shall have the right to request changes in relation to the delivered item, particularly in terms of specifications, sketches, design, constructions, time and place of delivery, packaging, quality, amounts and means of transport.

3.3 If such a change would entail an increase or reduction in costs for the Supplier, or result in the time of delivery being changed, the Supplier must inform Ziegler as quickly as possible, and within 7 working days at the latest, about the expected additional costs and/or extent of the delay in delivery. The parties shall then agree an appropriate adjustment of the Supplier’s remuneration or time of delivery as quickly as possible.

4. Delivery, delay in delivery

4.1 Ziegler shall only accept partial deliveries and early deliveries if these have been agreed in advance.

4.2 The order number must be stated on all dispatch documents and delivery notes.

4.3 The Supplier is obligated to notify Ziegler without delay if circumstances arise or become apparent that mean that the agreed delivery time cannot be met.

5. Packaging, transport, risk assumption

5.1 The Supplier must package the goods appropriately and inform Ziegler in a timely manner about any precautionary measures to be taken when removing the packaging. Payment will only be made for reusable packaging if appropriate payment is forthcoming when it is returned.

5.2 Unless otherwise agreed, assumption of risk for the goods shall be transferred in accordance with Incoterms 2010 agreed in the contract for delivery. If no Incoterm or regulation for the transfer of risk has been agreed, risk shall be assumed upon proper delivery to the agreed destination (or, if no destination was specified, to Ziegler’s factory premises) and, for delivery with assembly, after completion of assembly in the place of use.

6. Price, payment conditions

6.1 The prices stated in the order are fixed prices. Unless otherwise agreed, the price is understood to include delivery to the agreed destination and packaging.

6.2 Invoices can only be processed if they contain the order number specified in the order.

6.3 The invoice must state the VAT applicable in each case and indicate the Supplier’s tax number and the revenue office responsible for the Supplier.

6.4  Unless otherwise agreed, the agreed price is due for payment within 10 days from delivery or performance of the service and receipt of invoice with a 3% early payment discount, or within 30 days with a 2% discount, or net within 60 days.

7. Guarantee, notice of defects

7.1 The Supplier shall guarantee that the delivered item is in the agreed condition and performs the agreed services, that it is new and meets the latest technical standards, and displays no defects that would impair its value or suitability for its intended use. The delivered item must comply with prevailing standards, laws, environmental and accident prevention regulations and other regulations specific to the final country of destination as stated in the order. The delivered item includes all relevant instructions that may be required for assembly, operation or maintenance, as well as all relevant warning notices and other information.

7.2 If no joint acceptance has been agreed, and subject to differing arrangements in a quality assurance agreement concluded between the parties, Ziegler shall check the delivered items for identity, quantity and externally visible transport damage as part of the incoming goods inspection process. For the rest, delivery defects shall be determined during the normal course of business. In this respect, the Supplier waives any right to object to delayed notification of defects. Defects are to be reported to the Supplier within 14 days after receipt of the goods or, in the case of hidden defects, once they have been identified.

7.3 If the contract foresees a performance guarantee and a performance test as evidence that the performance guarantee has been met, the performance guarantee shall include achieving the agreed performance uninterrupted during the test. The test should be performed during the time period agreed in the contract and repeated a maximum of two times. If the delivered item does not comply with the performance guarantee, Ziegler shall be entitled to exercise the agreed warranty rights and, in the absence thereof, statutory warranty rights.

7.4 In the event of a failure to comply with the aforementioned warranty commitments, Ziegler shall be entitled to make statutory warranty claims. Furthermore, the Supplier shall bear all costs linked to the removal and assembly of the delivered items as part of the supplementary performance, as well as any transport costs, customs duties, charges or other duties, if it is not possible to repair the delivered items in the final destination as specified in the order.

7.5 After receiving prior information from the Supplier, Ziegler is entitled to rectify the defect itself and at the Supplier’s expense if there are exigent circumstances or a particular reason for urgency.

7.6 The warranty period is 3 years. It starts from delivery to the destination or, if acceptance has been agreed, with successful acceptance. Longer statutory periods of limitation shall also remain unaffected, as shall statutory regulations governing the commencement of limitation, suspension of the statute of limitations and the restart of time limits. The period of limitation shall be suspended through Ziegler‘s notification of defects.

8. Liability

8.1 Unless otherwise agreed in the contract concluded between the parties or in these purchase conditions, the Supplier shall be liable for all damages and losses incurred by Ziegler as a result of the Supplier breaching its obligations outlined in the contract concluded with Ziegler.

8.2 Ziegler shall be liable for damage it causes due to wilful intent or gross negligence.

9. Insurance

9.1 The Supplier must take out, at its own expense, insurance with respected and solvent insurance companies, which shall cover the Supplier’s liability towards Ziegler and third parties to the necessary extent. Ziegler is entitled to demand that the Supplier provide evidence of such insurance with a specific level of insurance coverage and specific amounts insured.

9.2 The existence of an insurance contract shall not result in any restriction on the Supplier’s obligations as per these purchase conditions or the contract concluded between the parties.

10. Quality assurance, environment

10.1 Unless otherwise agreed in the contract, the Supplier shall, at Ziegler’s request, provide evidence of an efficient quality assurance system as per ISO 9001 by providing quality records or other documents.

10.2 The Supplier must also demonstrate, on request, that it has an environmental management system as per ISO 14001 or at least an equivalent system.

10.3 Ziegler is entitled, after announcing it at least forty-eight (48) hours in advance, to visit the Supplier’s premises during normal business hours, and without disturbing the Supplier’s normal course of business, in order to review technical documents, instruments and records connected with a supply contract as well as the Supplier’s manufacturing process.

10.4 Ziegler’s rights to make warranty claims are not restricted by the aforementioned inspections.

10.5 The Supplier undertakes to retain all records relevant to the quality of the delivered items for at least ten (10) years after delivery to Ziegler.

10.6 The Supplier shall also impose the aforementioned obligations on its suppliers/contractors/sub-contractors and provide Ziegler with corresponding evidence thereof on request.

11. Replacement parts

The Supplier is obligated, for a period of at least ten (10) years after delivery of the delivered items, to supply Ziegler with replacement parts at competitive market rates.

12. Sketches, production equipment, tools belonging to Ziegler

12.1 All information, sketches, plans, production equipment, tools, prototypes and the like, which are given to the Supplier for the purpose of manufacturing the delivered items shall remain the property of Ziegler and may not be used for other purposes, copied or made accessible to third parties. They must be returned to Ziegler upon request.

12.2 The Supplier is obligated to label the production equipment, tools or prototypes belonging to Ziegler as being the property of Ziegler and to insure them at the original price and at their own expense against damage caused by fire, water and theft. The Supplier already assigns to Ziegler all claims to compensation arising from such insurance; Ziegler hereby accepts the assignment. The Supplier undertakes to perform, at its own expense and in a timely manner, any necessary inspection, maintenance and restoration work on the production equipment and tools belonging to Ziegler. The Supplier must notify Ziegler about any faults without delay.

13. Breach of industrial property rights or third party copyrights

The Supplier shall release, defend and indemnify Ziegler against all damages, costs, claims and expenses (including judicial and extra-judicial costs as well as out-of-court settlements in relation to such claims and lawsuits) that Ziegler incurs in relation to any claim or lawsuit from a third party against it or its customers, in which the third party asserts that the delivered items or the use of the delivered items by Ziegler or its customers as agreed with the Supplier breach the industrial property rights or copyrights of this third party. Notwithstanding this, the Supplier shall not be liable if the breach arises from the manufacture of the delivered items in accordance with the instructions from Ziegler and, despite deploying the level of care standard in the industry, the Supplier could not know that following these instructions would lead to a breach of the industrial property rights or copyrights of a third party.

14. Confidentiality, advertising

14.1 The contracting parties undertake to handle all commercial and technical information from the other party of which they become aware during the business relationship confidentially and as a business secret, unless such information is or becomes widely known, without this being the fault of the party that receives it.

14.2  Sketches, models, patterns, prototypes and similar objects may only be disclosed to third parties or otherwise made accessible to them if the party to whom they belong has granted its prior approval. Copying such objects is only permissible with the approval of the party that owns them and in accordance with copyright provisions.

15. Social responsibility

15.1 The Supplier undertakes to perform the contract taking into account the guidelines of the UN Global Compact Initiative and the principles adopted by the International Labour Organization (ILO) in the “Declaration on Fundamental Principles and Rights at Work.”

15.2 The Supplier shall ensure that its employees, subcontractors, advisers or commercial representatives do not offer or guarantee to any of Ziegler’s employees or advisers, or to any public officials, any inappropriate payments or other benefits for personal use or in favour of third parties for the purpose of concluding or maintaining a contract; the Supplier shall also ensure that the relevant people do not accept any such payments or benefits.

15.3 The Supplier shall also impose the obligations under this Clause 15 onto its sub-suppliers and sub-contractors and, upon request, provide documentary evidence of this to Ziegler.

16. General provisions

16.1 If a provision or part of a provision of these purchase conditions is or becomes invalid or unenforceable, it shall be disregarded and the validity of the remainder of these purchase conditions shall remain unaffected. If required, Ziegler and the Supplier undertake to replace the valid or unenforceable provision with a provision that is valid, enforceable and comparable with the original provision in terms of the desired commercial success, provided that this would not significantly change the content of these purchase conditions.

16.2 If Ziegler refrains, in individual cases or occasionally, from enforcing the rights contained in the contract with the Supplier, this shall not be construed as a renunciation of the expectation of further compliance with any of the Supplier’s obligations.

16.3 Without Ziegler’s prior authorisation, the Supplier may not transfer, either in whole or in part, rights and obligations from a delivery or service contract to third parties or arrange for sub-contractors or sub-suppliers to fulfil significant parts of them.

17. Applicable law, place of jurisdiction

17.1 These conditions and all contracts to which they apply are subject to Swiss substantive law, without giving effect to the principles of the Swiss provision on conflicts of law. The United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods from 11th April 1980 ("Vienna Convention") is expressly excluded.

17.2 Sole place of jurisdiction is the registered office of Ziegler. However, Ziegler is free to file a lawsuit against the Supplier with any court having jurisdiction.

General purchase conditions of Ziegler Papier AG for the provision of goods and services
Version 11-2015

HOME PAPER PRODUCTS ABOUT ZIEGLER COMMUNICATION SERVICES CONTACTS
info@zieglerpapier.com

PAPIERPRODUKTE |

ÜBER ZIEGLER |

KOMMUNIKATION |

SERVICES |

KONTAKTE |

AGB |


Allgemeine Lieferbedingungen | Allgemeine Einkaufsbedingungen

PDF Version

Allgemeine Einkaufsbedingungen der Ziegler Papier AG für die Beschaffung von Waren und Dienstleistungen

1. Allgemeines

1.1  Diese Allgemeinen Einkaufsbedingungen gelten für die aktuelle und künftige Beschaffung von Waren und Dienstleistungen („Liefergegenstände“) der Ziegler Papier AG („Ziegler“) beim Lieferanten bzw. Dienstleistungserbringer („Lieferant“).

1.2  Abweichende oder ergänzende Bedingungen gelten nur, soweit sie in Textform (schriftlich, per Telefax oder E-Mail) vereinbart sind. Abweichende oder ergänzende Bedingungen des Lieferanten werden insbesondere auch dann nicht Vertragsinhalt, wenn Ziegler den Liefergegenstand vorbehaltlos annimmt.

2. Bestellvorgang

Durch eine Anfrage von Ziegler wird der Lieferant ersucht, ein kostenloses Angebot zu unterbreiten. Der Lieferant hat sich im Angebot an die Vorgaben und Beschreibungen von Ziegler zu halten und im Falle von Abweichungen ausdrücklich darauf hinzuweisen.

3. Bestellung

3.1  Auf Abweichungen von der Bestellung ist in der Auftragsbestätigung ausdrücklich hinzuweisen. Diese werden nur Vertragsinhalt, wenn sich Ziegler ausdrücklich damit einverstanden erklärt.

3.2 Ziegler hat nach Vertragsabschluss das Recht, Änderungen in Bezug auf den Liefergegenstand zu verlangen, insbesondere im Hinblick auf Spezifikationen, Zeichnungen, Design, Konstruktionen, Zeitpunkt und Ort der Lieferung, Verpackung, Qualität, Mengen und Transportmittel.

3.3 Sofern eine solche Änderung eine Erhöhung oder Reduzierung der Kosten für den Lieferanten nach sich zieht oder den Lieferzeitpunkt verschiebt, hat der Lieferant Ziegler so schnell wie möglich, spätestens innerhalb von 7 Arbeitstagen über die zu erwartenden Mehrkosten und/oder den Umfang der Lieferverzögerungen in Kenntnis zu setzen. Die Parteien werden daraufhin so schnell wie möglich eine angemessene Anpassung der Vergütung des Lieferanten oder des Lieferzeitpunkts vereinbaren.

4. Lieferung, Lieferverzug

4.1 Teillieferungen und vorzeitige Lieferungen werden von Ziegler nur angenommen, wenn sie zuvor vereinbart worden sind.

4.2 Auf allen Versandpapieren und Lieferscheinen ist die Bestellnummer anzugeben.

4.3 Der Lieferant ist verpflichtet, Ziegler unverzüglich in Kenntnis zu setzen, wenn Umstände eintreten oder erkennbar werden, aus denen sich ergibt, dass die vereinbarte Lieferzeit nicht eingehalten werden kann.

5. Verpackung, Transport, Gefahrtragung

5.1 Der Lieferant hat die Ware sachgerecht zu verpacken und Ziegler rechtzeitig auf Vorsichtsmassnahmen hinzuweisen, die bei der Entfernung der Verpackung zu beachten sind. Wieder verwendbare Verpackung wird nur bezahlt, wenn sie bei Rückgabe angemessen vergütet wird.

5.2 Soweit nicht anders vereinbart, erfolgt der Gefahrenübergang der Ware gemäss dem im Liefervertrag vereinbarten Incoterm 2010, bei fehlender Vereinbarung eines Incoterms bzw. einer Regelung des Gefahrenübergangs, bei ordnungsgemässer Ablieferung am vereinbarten Bestimmungsort (bzw. bei fehlender Angabe des Bestimmungsortes, im Werkgelände Zieglers), bei Lieferung mit Montage nach beendeter Montage am Verwendungsort.

6. Preis, Zahlungsbedingungen

6.1 Die in der Bestellung ausgewiesenen Preise sind Festpreise. Soweit nicht anders vereinbart, versteht sich der Preis einschliesslich Lieferung zum vereinbarten Bestimmungsort, einschliesslich Verpackung.

6.2 Rechnungen können nur bei Angabe der in der Bestellung ausgewiesenen Bestellnummer bearbeitet werden.

6.3 In der Rechnung ist die jeweils gültige Mehrwertsteuer auszuweisen sowie die Steuernummer des Lieferanten und das für ihn zuständige Finanzamt anzugeben.

6.4  Sofern nicht anders vereinbart, ist der vereinbarte Preis innerhalb von 10 Tagen gerechnet ab Lieferung bzw. Leistungserbringung und Rechnungserhalt mit 3 % Skonto oder innerhalb von 30 Tagen mit 2% Skonto oder netto innerhalb von 60 Tagen zur Zahlung fällig.

7. Gewährleistung, Mängelanzeige

7.1 Der Lieferant leistet dafür Gewähr, dass der Liefergegenstand die vereinbarte Beschaffenheit aufweist und die vereinbarten Leistungen erbringt, dass er neu ist und dem neuesten Stand der Technik entspricht und keine seinen Wert oder seine Tauglichkeit zum vorausgesetzten Gebrauch beeinträchtigende Mängel aufweist. Der Liefergegenstand hat den gültigen Normen, Gesetzen, Umwelt- und Unfallverhütungsvorschriften und anderen landesspezifischen Regelungen des in der Bestellung genannten End-Bestimmungslands zu entsprechen. Der Liefergegenstand umfasst alle gegebenenfalls erforderlichen Montage-, Betriebs- oder Wartungsanleitungen sowie alle erforderlichen Warnhinweise und sonstigen Angaben.

7.2 Sofern keine gemeinsame Abnahme vereinbart ist sowie vorbehaltlich abweichender Regelungen in einer zwischen den Parteien geschlossenen Qualitätssicherungsvereinbarung, werden Liefergegenstände durch Ziegler im Rahmen der Wareneingangskontrolle auf Identität, Quantität und äusserlich erkennbare Transportschäden untersucht. Im Übrigen werden Mängel der Lieferung nach den Gegebenheiten eines ordentlichen Geschäftsablaufs festgestellt. Insoweit verzichtet der Lieferant auf die Einrede der verspäteten Mängelrüge. Mängel sind dem Lieferanten innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Wareneingang bzw. bei versteckten Mängeln nach Feststellung zu melden.

7.3 Sofern vertraglich eine Leistungsgarantie und ein Leistungstest zum Nachweis der Erfüllung der Leistungsgarantie vorgesehen sind, beinhaltet die Leistungsgarantie die ununterbrochene Erfüllung der vereinbarten Leistung während des Tests. Der Test soll innerhalb des vertraglich vereinbarten Zeitraums durchgeführt und höchstens zweimal wiederholt werden. Erfüllt der Liefergegenstand die Leistungsgarantie nicht, stehen Ziegler die vereinbarten und bei deren Fehlen die gesetzlichen Mängelrechte zu.

7.4 Bei Nichteinhaltung der vorstehenden Gewährleistungszusagen stehen Ziegler die gesetzlichen Mängelansprüche zu. Zudem hat der Lieferant die im Zusammenhang mit der Nacherfüllung anfallenden Kosten des Aus- und Einbaus des Liefergegenstandes zu übernehmen sowie die etwaigen Transportkosten, Zölle, Gebühren oder anderen Abgaben, falls die Nachbesserung des Liefergegenstands am in der Bestellung genannten Endbestimmungsort nicht möglich sein sollte.

7.5 Ziegler ist nach vorgängiger Information des Lieferanten berechtigt, auf Kosten des Lieferanten die Mangelbeseitigung selbst vorzunehmen, wenn Gefahr in Verzug ist oder besondere Eilbedürftigkeit besteht.

7.6 Die Gewährleistungsfrist beträgt 3 Jahre. Sie beginnt mit der Anlieferung am Bestimmungsort oder, wenn eine Abnahme vereinbart ist, mit erfolgreicher Abnahme. Längere gesetzliche Verjährungsfristen bleiben ebenso unberührt, wie die gesetzlichen Vorschriften über den Verjährungsbeginn, die Ablaufhemmung und den Neubeginn von Fristen. Durch die Mängelrüge Zieglers wird die Verjährungsfrist gehemmt.

8. Haftung

8.1 Soweit im zwischen den Parteien geschlossenen Vertrag oder in diesen Einkaufsbedingungen nichts anderes geregelt ist, haftet der Lieferant für alle bei Ziegler entstehenden Schäden und Verluste, die durch eine Verletzung der Pflichten des Lieferanten aus dem mit Ziegler geschlossenen Vertrag verursacht wurden.

8.2 Für von ihr verursachte Schäden haftet Ziegler bei Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit.

9. Versicherung

9.1 Der Lieferant hat auf eigene Kosten Versicherungen bei renommierten und solventen Versicherungsunternehmen abzuschliessen, welche die Haftung des Lieferanten gegenüber Ziegler und Dritten im erforderlichen Umfang abdecken. Ziegler ist berechtigt, vom Lieferanten den Nachweis des Abschlusses einer solchen Versicherung mit einem bestimmten Versicherungsschutz und bestimmten Versicherungssummen zu verlangen.

9.2 Das Bestehen eines Versicherungsvertrages führt nicht zu einer Beschränkung der sich aus diesen Einkaufsbedingungen oder dem zwischen den Parteien geschlossenen Vertrag ergebenden Verpflichtungen des Lieferanten.

10. Qualitätssicherung, Umwelt

10.1 Sofern im Vertrag nicht anders vereinbart, hat der Lieferant auf Anforderung Zieglers durch Vorlage von Qualitätsaufzeichnungen oder sonstigen Unterlagen die Leistungsfähigkeit eines Qualitätssicherungssystem nach ISO 9001 nachzuweisen.

10.2 Ferner hat der Lieferant auf Verlangen nachzuweisen, dass er über ein Umweltmanagementsystem nach ISO 14001 oder zumindest über ein gleichwertiges System verfügt.

10.3 Ziegler ist nach einer entsprechenden mindestens achtundvierzig (48) Stunden im Voraus vorzunehmenden Ankündigung berechtigt, die Betriebsgebäude des Lieferanten während der gewöhnlichen Geschäftszeiten und ohne Störung der Geschäftsabläufe des Lieferanten zu betreten, um technische Dokumente, Instrumente und Aufzeichnungen im Zusammenhang mit einem Liefervertrag, sowie dem Herstellungsprozess des Lieferanten zu überprüfen.

10.4 Die Mängelansprüche Zieglers werden durch die vorstehenden Überprüfungen nicht eingeschränkt.

10.5 Der Lieferant verpflichtet sich, alle für die Qualität des Liefergegenstands relevanten Aufzeichnungen für die Dauer von wenigstens zehn (10) Jahren nach der Lieferung an Ziegler aufzubewahren.

10.6 Der Lieferant wird die vorstehenden Verpflichtungen auch seinen Zulieferern/Subunternehmen/Unterauftragnehmern auferlegen und Ziegler auf dessen Verlangen die entsprechenden Nachweise vorlegen.

11. Ersatzteile

Der Lieferant ist für einen Zeitraum von mindestens zehn (10) Jahren nach der Lieferung des Liefergegenstands verpflichtet, Ziegler Ersatzteile dazu zu wettbewerbsfähigen Konditionen zu liefern.

12. Zeichnungen, Fertigungseinrichtungen, Werkzeuge Zieglers

12.1 Alle Angaben, Zeichnungen, Pläne, Fertigungseinrichtungen, Werkzeuge, Muster und dgl., die dem Lieferanten für die Herstellung des Liefergegenstandes überlassen werden, bleiben Eigentum Zieglers, dürfen nicht für andere Zwecke verwendet, vervielfältigt oder Dritten zugänglich gemacht werden. Sie sind Ziegler auf Verlangen zurückzugeben.

12.2 Der Lieferant ist verpflichtet, die Ziegler gehörenden Fertigungseinrichtungen, Werkzeuge oder Muster als Eigentum Zieglers zu kennzeichnen und zum Neupreis auf eigene Kosten gegen Feuer-, Wasser- und Diebstahlschäden zu versichern. Der Lieferant tritt Ziegler schon jetzt alle Entschädigungsansprüche aus dieser Versicherung ab; diese nimmt hiermit die Abtretung an. Der Lieferant ist verpflichtet, an Ziegler gehörenden Fertigungseinrichtungen und Werkzeugen etwa erforderliche Inspektions- und Wartungsarbeiten sowie Instandsetzungsarbeiten auf eigene Kosten rechtzeitig durchzuführen. Etwaige Störfälle hat er Ziegler unverzüglich anzuzeigen.

13. Verletzung gewerblicher Schutzrechte oder von Urheberrechten Dritter

Der Lieferant hat Ziegler von allen Schäden, Kosten, Ansprüchen und Aufwendungen (einschliesslich Gerichts- und Rechtsverfolgungskosten sowie Vergleichsabschlüsse über solche Ansprüche und Klagen) freizustellen, gegen diese zu verteidigen und schadlos zu halten, die Ziegler im Hinblick auf jegliche Inanspruchnahme oder Klage eines Dritten gegen Ziegler oder ihre Kunden dadurch entstehen, dass die Liefergegenstände oder ihre mit dem Lieferanten vereinbarte Verwendung durch Ziegler oder ihre Kunden gewerbliche Schutzrechte oder Urheberrechte dieses Dritten verletzen. Ungeachtet dessen haftet der Lieferant nicht, soweit sich die Verletzung aus der Herstellung des Liefergegenstandes in Übereinstimmung mit den Anweisungen Zieglers ergibt und der Lieferant trotz Anwendung der branchenüblichen Sorgfalt nicht wissen konnte, dass die Befolgung dieser Anweisungen zu einer Verletzung von gewerblichen Schutzrechten oder Urheberrechten eines Dritten führt.

14. Geheimhaltung, Werbung

14.1 Die Vertragsparteien verpflichten sich jeweils, alle kaufmännischen und technischen Informationen der anderen Partei, die ihnen im Laufe ihrer Geschäftsbeziehung bekannt werden, vertraulich und als Geschäftsgeheimnis zu behandeln, es sei denn, dass diese Informationen ohne Verschulden der Partei, die diese Informationen erhält, allgemein bekannt sind oder werden.

14.2  Zeichnungen, Modelle, Schablonen, Muster und ähnliche Gegenstände dürfen Drittparteien nur offenbart oder in sonstiger Weise zugänglich gemacht werden, wenn die Partei, in deren Eigentum sie stehen, zuvor ihre Zustimmung erteilt hat. Die Vervielfältigung dieser Gegenstände ist nur nach Zustimmung der Partei, in deren Eigentum sie stehen und gemäss den urheberrechtlichen Bestimmungen zulässig.

15. Soziale Verantwortung

15.1 Der Lieferant verpflichtet sich, den Vertrag unter Beachtung der Richtlinien der UN-Initiative Global Compact sowie der von der Internationalen Arbeitsorganisation (IAO) in der „Declaration on fundamental principles and rights at work“ verabschiedeten Prinzipien abzuwickeln.

15.2 Der Lieferant stellt sicher, dass seine Mitarbeiter, Unterauftragnehmer, Berater oder Handelsvertreter nicht irgendwelchen Mitarbeitern oder Beratern Zieglers oder Amtsträgern unangemessene Zahlungen oder anderweitigen Vorteile zu persönlicher Verwendung oder zur Begünstigung Dritter anbieten oder gewähren, um einen Vertrag abzuschliessen oder aufrecht zu erhalten; er stellt ferner sicher, dass die betreffenden Personen keine solchen Zahlungen oder Vergünstigungen annehmen.

15.3 Der Lieferant wird die Verpflichtungen gemäss dieser Ziff. 15 auch seinen Unterlieferanten und Unterauftragnehmern abverlangen und dies gegenüber Ziegler, auf dessen Verlangen, dokumentieren.

16. Allgemeine Bestimmungen

16.1 Sollte eine Bestimmung oder ein Teil einer Bestimmung dieser Einkaufsbedingungen unwirksam oder undurchsetzbar sein oder werden, so wird sie ausser Acht gelassen und dadurch die Gültigkeit dieser Einkaufsbedingungen im Übrigen nicht berührt. Falls erforderlich, sind Ziegler und Lieferant verpflichtet, die unwirksame oder undurchsetzbare Bestimmung durch eine ihr im wirtschaftlichen Erfolg gleichkommende, wirksame und durchsetzbare Regelung zu ersetzen, sofern dadurch keine wesentliche Änderung des Inhaltes dieser Einkaufsbedingungen herbeigeführt wird.

16.2 Sieht Ziegler in einzelnen Fällen oder zeitweise von der Geltendmachung der im Vertrag mit dem Lieferanten enthaltenen Rechte ab, gilt dies nicht als Verzicht auf die weitere Einhaltung irgendwelcher Pflichten des Lieferanten.

16.3 Der Lieferant darf ohne vorherige Zustimmung Zieglers Rechte und Pflichten aus einem Liefer- oder Dienstleistungsvertrag weder ganz noch teilweise auf Dritte übertragen oder wesentliche Teile davon durch Unterauftragnehmer oder Unterlieferanten ausführen lassen.

17. Anwendbares Recht, Gerichtsstand

17.1 Diese Bedingungen und sämtliche Verträge, auf welche diese Bedingungen Anwendung finden, unterstehen schweizerischem materiellem Recht unter Ausschluss des schweizerischen Kollisionsrechts. Das Übereinkommen der Vereinten Nationen über den internationalen Warenkauf vom 11.04.1980 ("Wiener Kaufrecht") ist hiermit ausdrücklich wegbedungen.

17.2 Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand ist der Sitz von Ziegler. Ziegler steht es jedoch frei, den Lieferanten bei jedem anderen zuständigen Gericht einzuklagen.

Allgemeine Einkaufsbedingungen der Ziegler Papier AG für die Beschaffung von Waren und Dienstleistungen
Version 11-2015

HOME PAPIERPRODUKTE ÜBER ZIEGLER KOMMUNIKATION SERVICES KONTAKTE
info@zieglerpapier.com